On the Offensive (2004)

Political covers for a political season. Inspirational songs from the band's formative years.

Rick: Guitar and Vocals. Rose: Bass and Vocals. Jim: Guitar. Matt: Drums.

  • 01 Clampdown (originally by The Clash)
  • 02 We Don't Need This Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17)
  • 03 The New World (X)
  • 04 Let's Have a War (Fear)
  • 05 Divide and Conquer (Husker Du)
  • 06 Complicated Game (XTC)